"Uploaded by nightwing2303 on Dec 3, 2011
This is a comparison on my early release Cool Grey AJXIs vs a retail version. I feel the pair I purchased early are very high quality fakes. In my opinion, if a product comes from the factory without it being approved or distributed by the company itself it is not authentic. I do not have anything against those who buy their shoes early, it is your money and you can do what you will with it... I hold no judgment towards you or your shoes. This is based on my personal experience with what I have and what I feel, nothing more & nothing less."
..Please people, be aware of what you're buying from these early release sites, it's one thing to pay a substantial amount for an early release but to purchase something that is also a Fake shoe ontop of it is clearly bad..
..I've never endorsed a early site and never will, the most I have ever done is tell someone who was looking for an early release where to purchase it, by giving the best site that I know that has never been called out for selling very bad b-grades and/or fake shoes..
..If you have any questions please do not be afraid to ask myself or my good friend Nightwing2303 @ his website located at http://www.nightwing2303.com/..
..Images..
PYS.Com = Legit Pair From Pickyourshoes.com
Vs.
VMVInc = The Fake Pair.
















19 comments:
Quick question DEF, seems to me like the "B grades" collectors have been talking about are the fakes he's referring to in the video?
Got this answer from Nightwing himself for you:
"Hes talking bout all the early releases being called b grades... Asking if my shoes are what theyre talkin bout. When theyre not b grade at all, theyre grey sneakers made black market style otherwise reffered as, by me bc everyone is super sensitive useing this word, fake"
WOOOOOWW..that Vid is the Ultimate Elbow off the Top Rope..like i said,,,ppl like u Def are the journalists of the SneakerWorld..and also Night wing..i never seen his vids..will sub now..that will shake up the SneakerHead Community...woow...just woow..i know night wing feels really frekin bad 4 cosigning that website..i can understand buying a prouduct and taking a "L" on it..but u can see it he was pissed because he forwarded ppl to that site...Great piece of investigation journalism there...expose more please...
and to think.. i was gonna pay 350 for some space jams from this site.
lord forbid this site ever getting any early releases of the columbia 11's if they drop next year. need to start putting the leaders of these fugazzey ass companies on the line right beside tom cruise in valkyrie.
Shits crazyyyyyy... Dat dude djdelz made a "response" vid almost asap trying too justify that bullshit
Doesn't DEF get early release sneakers also? So his tech grey 4's, rookie lwp are fake?
this vid is specifically talking about VMVinc as a site that sells fake sneakers.
its stated that the other sites may or may not do the same thing, and to simply be aware while purchasing
I've never purchased from VMVinc or the sites named as possible sellers of non authentic footwear
good vid, watched it earlier, went to check it again and it was removed.... wtf
Question! Imma keepit a 100. I copped the concords off slamdunkspace after reading your post on here about the msrp tag(note you did say your not co signing that they are authentic)
but what really has me tripped is theres only two problems with my pair going off what homie just showed in the vid.
So is it the sellers are updating their creativity? or I just have some actual B Grades? Dk, I'm already planning on coppin on the 23rd so no biggie. My left shoe jumpman is almost touching the black sock lining, and the sock lining is sunk as he showed in the vid. Other then that no glue smell, patent doesn't wrinkle (had it for 2 months wore it 6 or 8 times) bottom jumpman aligned, so a brotha confused as hell lol
Lone490, your kicks is fake bro, one visit to that website will tell you that, no one would have a run of ray allen 13s for 289, no one would have a full run of flint 13s for 160, or the altitudes either, if they were legit they would have been gone ages ago for those prices. Plus im pretty sure vmv mentions this site in his video because i rememember visiting it a few days ago and thinking the same thing.
Space jams from slamdunkspace were confirmed fakes by the owner jay himself, he gave everyone back a refund
I wouldn't say EVERY shoe vmvinc sells is necessarily a "fake"....I've boughten a couple pairs off that site and they are legit...I have other shoes I've bought from footlocker and foot action I've compared very closely....I have the altitude 13's and they are not "fakes"...I also got the Kobe grinches off that site and they are IDENTICAL to the ones I bought from Nike town...I'm not saying they prolly mix some fake shits in their catalog...and it's fucked up they could sell anything other than "legit" kicks from that site...they offer them at near rape prices and it's shitty that these sites do fucked up business....I'll never buy anything else from that site...but I'm 99% sure I didn't cop no fakes off that site...
Oh ok thanks for the info. Guess they got a nigga smh. I'll just stick to the regulars from now on. Would it be safe to say any major jordan release or screw the whole site, its over? lol
I have purchased 3 pairs of Jordans from VMVINC and I really feel they are fake. The only exception to those 3 pairs were the cement III's. I put those neck and neck with some other III's and they looked good. The carbon fiber on the XI's is clearly painted on..anybody can see that. What I thought was even more interesting is if you go on VMVINC's website and take a look at the Cool Grey XI's carbon fiber, then take a look at the actual carbon fiber on the real deal shoes, there is a big difference. I will not purchase any more "B Grade" "Gray Market" whatever other phrase people describe shoes that are not the real deal from this site again.
*Just an update*After copping another pair from my local mom and pops store, I took both pairs to a footlocker and they said both pairs were real but one is a defect with the jumpman. So slamdumspace I guess sold some real some fakes?
What about rmkstore.com?Their website was working last couple weeks, but now it saying "Service Temporarily Unavailable."
What about rmkstore.com?Their website was working last couple weeks, but now it saying "Service Temporarily Unavailable."
What about rmkstore.com?Their website was working last couple weeks, but now it saying "Service Temporarily Unavailable."
This makes me laugh. What makes you think that if a footlocker employee tells you it's legit that he's correct. In my experience, I've known more about the kicks then the clowns working in the store - it's just a uniform, they aren't an authority on anything. Early releases are ALL FAKE!
Post a Comment